Kretsar

Göteborgskretsen

Ina Nyfelt

ina.nyfelt@uddevalla.se

Torp 740

473 93 Henån

0703/146630

 

Jönköpingskretsen

Hans Franzén

hans.franzen@jonkoping.se

Bäckadalsgymnasiet

Box 3132

550 03 Jönköping

036/10 63 93

 

Norrbottenskretsen

Mattias Strand

mattias.strand@ltu.se

Lävägen 84

976 34 Luleå

0920/26 84 08

 

Oskarshamns historiska förening

Lars Ljung

Repslagarevägen 22

572 32 Oskarshamn

0491/76 40 41

 

Skånekretsen

Lars Andersson

lars.andersson@eslov.se

Gunnarstorpsvägen 27

261 22 Limhamn

040/12 07 94

Hemsida

 

Stockholmskretsen

Per Höjeberg, per.hojeberg@stockholm.se

Antonio Serra, antonio.serra@stockholm.se

Hemsida

 

Sundsvallskretsen

Sven Olofsson

Strömgatan 30

856 43 Sundsvall

060/15 56 51

 

Sörmlandskretsen

Ulf Lycke

ulf.lycke@edu.nykoping.se

Nyköpings gymnasium

Tessins väg 2

611 36 Nyköping

0155/24 81 60

 

Värmlandskretsen

Kenneth Nordgren

kenneth.nordgren@kau.se

Fiskmåsvägen 8

656 72 Skattkärr

054/83 93 86, 054/700 14 27

 

Östgötakretsen

David Ludvigsson

David.Ludvigsson@liu.se

Linköpings universitet

ISAK/Historia

581 83 Linköping

013/28 18 73